Table of Contents
User roles and team designation are managed here, by selecting the “edit” icon in the “Option” column.
- Content from or associated with a deleted user will continue to display their name, even after user deletion.
- Disabling a user prevents a user from logging in. If a user is disabled while already logged in, they are logged out the next time they attempt to execute a command in Telescope. Disabled users who attempt to log in will receive a message: “User disabled, please contact your administrator.”
- Two sequential confirmation popups will appear when deleting a user. DELETING A USER CAN NOT BE UNDONE.