User Level Hierarchy(User Types)
Table of Contents
- Owner (Maser Admin): Access – Full access to all features and permissions. This is the account creator’s(account holder’s) user type. Only this user can add or delete Master Admin and cancel the subscription. The account can not be deleted unless ownership is transferred to a Master Admin. In SETTINGS>MY PROFILE, the owner has a button that reads “Transfer Ownership”. Selecting this button generates a popup that prompts the owner to select one of the Master Admin from a table which displays their user name and account email address.
- Master Admin: Access – Full access to all features and most permissions.
Same as Owner with exceptions:
- Can not delete other Master Admin.
- Can not cancel account.
- Admin: Access – Partial access with many permissions.
Same as Master Admin with exceptions:
- Can not delete other Admin.
- Can not Add or Edit a team.
- Can not access Billing area.
- Can not add or delete Users.
- Can not access Account page.
- User: Access – Basic access with some permissions.
Same as Admin with exceptions:
- Can not add, modify or delete any user type.
- Can not delete any boards.
- Can not access Users page.
- Read Only: Restricted access with few permissions:
Same as User with exceptions:
- Can not add, modify, or delete ANY content.
- Can not view Archived Boards.