If an existing user's account is disabled, do I still get billed for that user?

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

Yes. Any users, regardless of their status of activity on the account, are still counted as a user towards to the total user number for that account. Deleting a user will remove the user from the account and will reflect on the following bill, effective the following day after the user was removed. The data from that user will remain on the account until it is deleted.